Header Ads Widget

Responsive Advertisement

"A Better Time"-Davido [Full Album Download]


On his follow-up to A Good Time, 
Davido promises more style, fun and expression. 

He delivers exactly that, crooning over warm grooves and infectious melodies. With some star artist and great songwriting and captivating production as well as some awesome features with Lil Baby, Young Thug, Mayourkun, Nicki Minaj, etc.

 Davido hits hip-hop beauty while proving his status as one of Afrobeats’ biggest stars.

Davido’s project, tagged A Better Time, has been highly anticipated after his 2019 EP A Good Time, which has been streamed close to or more than a billion times. His last studio release featured artists like Summer Walker, Popcaan, and A Boogie wit da Hoodie. When nightclubs finally reopen, Davido’s music will surely be waiting for us on the other side.

Download Tracklist Below:

  1. FEM || Download here
  2. Jowo || Download here
  3. Something Fishy || Download here
  4. Holy Ground ft. Nicki Minaj || Download here
  5. Heaven || Download here
  6. Very Special || Download here
  7. The Best Ft. Mayorkun || Download here
  8. Shopping Spree ft. Chris Brown & Young Thug || Download here
  9. Sunlight || Download here
  10. Tanana ft. Tiwa Savage || Download here
  11. Mebe ft. Mugeez || Download here
  12. La La ft. CKay || Download here
  13. So Crazy ft. Lil Baby || Download here
  14. Birthday Cake ft. Nas & HitBoy || Download here
  15. I Got A Friend ft. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi || Download here
  16. Fade ft. Bella Shmurda || Download here
  17.  On My Way ft. Sauti Sol || Download here

Stream below:

Post a Comment